ALBERNI DISTRICT TEACHERS' UNION 2016 - 2017

Health and Safety Representatives

Schools	Names
Alberni Elementary	Luke McIvor
Bamfield Community	Kristin Russell
Dunn Elementary	Felicia Randall/Geraldine Dekonick
John Howitt Elementary	Marlene Woodfin
Maquinna Elementary	Jean Cruickshank/Garry Redlin
Neill Elementary	Lori Henri/Jackie Zydyk
Ucluelet Elementary	Diane Arentsen
Wickaninnish Community	Christine Michaud/Amanda Burrows
Wood Elementary	Jayne Chase
District Alternate	Des Reddick/Kateri Duperron
Student Support Services	Maria Short
Alberni District Secondary	J. Badovinac/M. Roberts/D. Wood-Whitley
Ucluelet Secondary	Kevin Nixon